akpback.blogg.se

Fender lap steel guitars for sale
Fender lap steel guitars for sale









It looks to be in excellent condition and should be a fine sounding and playing instrument. Looks like a Fender Champ from the 1960s to me (based on the black tolex case and the style of the Fender logo). I like both guitars and I payed 500 $ for the champion and 650 for the champ, so I guess your price is OK! Your best source of info on lap steels is Andy Volk's new book on the subject.įrode: Ron is right about Andy's book. Is this the champ model ? Do any of you have any thoughts/info on these, and what is the best internet resource on fender lap steels? And is this the model with the fender tele/broadcaster pickup? (not that I have any plans of removing it.)Ĭ/beaches13/autionstufftoo ( sellers website = better pictures but I don't know how long he will have it there. It looks beautiful, and it seems to be in good shape. What did you guys think? I paid $451 + $85 shipping to Norway. Just got this off ebay yesterday, and I hope i was a ok deal, cause I never had a Fender lap steel before.

fender lap steel guitars for sale

Your profile | join | preferences | help | search Fender lap steel - The Steel Guitar Forum INSTRUCTION











Fender lap steel guitars for sale