akpback.blogg.se

Bigger pocket money podcast
Bigger pocket money podcast










bigger pocket money podcast

And I just thought, “I’m young, I’m not married, I don’t have any kids. It was a fundraiser for the American Lung Association. Then I started reading and I’m like, “Well, yeah, how else would you get from Seattle to DC?” I’m looking and I’m like “This is a bike ride? That sounds awesome.” It said some people would do this on an airplane. I used to work at a gym and I was flipping through some magazine and on the back cover was this advertisement that had a picture of the United States and it had a drawing from Seattle to DC. Well, I want to go back into time a little bit and hear a fun story about you took a distance bike ride from Seattle to DC. You know what, who wants to pay their own mortgage when somebody else can pay it for you? If anybody wants to pay my mortgage, feel free. It’s awesome to have tenants pay your mortgage for you.

bigger pocket money podcast

I have huge thanks and appreciation for what you’ve done in my world of accumulating money and wealth in terms of did my first house hack, is a term I learned from you guys, which refers to buying a multi-unit property and renting out some units and living in one of them. It was a bit of a celebrity sighting, like, “ooh!” I’ve been a Bigger Pockets fan for a while. It was so fun to meet you at Podcast Movement. Pete, thank you for asking me to be on How to be Awesome at Your Job podcast. Mindy, thanks so much for joining us here on the How to be Awesome at Your Job podcast.

  • Book: The Richest Man in Babylon by George S Clason.
  • Book: The Book on Investing in Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down by Heather Turner, Brandon Turner.
  • Book: The Millionaire Next Door by Thomas J.
  • Low-cost wireless providers: Ting, Republic Wireless, Cricket Wireless.
  • Tool: Make Your Own Free Mobile Expense Tracking App in 30 Minutes from Waffles on Wednesdays.
  • Sponsored Message: Make your resume the perfect match with Jobscan.
  • Sponsored Message: Improve your skills with the Great Courses plus.
  • Mindy Jensen is the Community Manager for, and the co-host of BiggerPockets Money, a podcast for anyone who has money or wants to have more.
  • The number one tip for earning more at your job.
  • Podcaster and real estate investor Mindy Jensen shares strategies for building wealth.












    Bigger pocket money podcast